Board of Trustees

Excellent results thanks to professional management
The Ex­cel­lence Foun­da­tion Zurich is com­pe­tent­ly led by a Board of Trustees, con­sist­ing of four mem­bers, and a Sci­en­tif­ic Ad­vi­so­ry Com­mit­tee con­sist­ing of three No­bel lau­re­ates. All mem­bers serve on a vol­un­tary ba­sis.

Prof. Ernst Fehr

Pres­i­dent of the Board of Trustees
Pro­fes­sor of mi­cro­eco­nom­ics and ex­per­i­men­tal eco­nom­ic re­search at the De­part­ment of Eco­nom­ics at the Uni­ver­si­ty of Zurich

Roger Liebi

Mem­ber of the Board of Trustees
Deputy Chair­man of the Board of Di­rec­tors of the Zürcher Kan­ton­al­bank

Stefan Schnyder

Mem­ber of the Board of Trustees
Vice Pres­i­dent Fi­nances and Hu­man Re­sources at the Uni­ver­si­ty of Zurich

Prof. Roberto Weber

Mem­ber of the Board of Trustees
Pro­fes­sor­ship of the Eco­nom­ics of Cor­po­rate Cul­ture, Busi­ness Ethics and So­cial Re­spon­si­bil­i­ty, en­dowed by Cred­it Su­isse


Your contact for all questions and concerns
Ka­trin Polz­er is Man­ag­ing Di­rec­tor of the Ex­cel­lence Foun­da­tion Zurich and is sup­port­ed by Sal­ly Peg­gs, Phil­an­thropy Manger, and Ker­stin Ae­ber­li, Alum­ni Re­la­tion­ship Man­ag­er.

Sup­port Team

Dr. Maura Wyler

Wylkomm GmbH

Com­mu­ni­ca­tions Man­ag­er

Mo­bile +41 76 529 01 01

Noelia Hedo

Wylkomm GmbH

Com­mu­ni­ca­tions As­sis­tant

Phone +41 44 634 37 43